Basalt Industries Development Union President’s Word

GC

A. Nikitin at the International Conference “Composites and Compounds 2017″ Photo: INVENTRA

Basalt Industries Development Union was established in 2015 and is an independent non-governmental organization. We unite the producers of basalt fiber, trading enterprises, scientists and engineers who own basalt technologies, public authorities responsible for implementing industrial policy, investors and foreign partners.

 

On our website you can get acquainted with the goals and objectives of the Union, the main documents, its structure and members, learn about plans and current activities, rules for joining the Union.

 

Welcome to the website of the Union of Basalt Industry Development!

 

Yours faithfully,

President of the Union

Andrei Vladislavovich Nikitin

How to become a member of the Union?

We invite to cooperation commercial and state structures, branch organizations and scientific institutes, and also private persons working in the basalt industry.

Apply now
Download PDF presentation

About the industry

The modern world market of man-made fibers is about 20 million tons per year. And, although the share of enterprises producing continuous basalt fiber (CBF) and its products in this market is still extremely low (about 15 thousand tons per year), the prospects for their application are very wide.

Application of materials

Technological solutions with the use of basalt are relevant for the construction industry, aviation and automotive industry, energy and electronics industry, petrochemical and metallurgical industry, cryogenic and medical spheres.

News & Events

Our Partners

Warning: include(/www/soyuzbasalt.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-base.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/u0777858/data/www/basaltunion.org/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache.php on line 70

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/www/soyuzbasalt.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-base.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:') in /var/www/u0777858/data/www/basaltunion.org/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache.php on line 70

Warning: include_once(/www/soyuzbasalt.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/ossdl-cdn.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/u0777858/data/www/basaltunion.org/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache.php on line 90

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/www/soyuzbasalt.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/ossdl-cdn.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:') in /var/www/u0777858/data/www/basaltunion.org/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache.php on line 90
Союз развития базальтовой индустрии «СОЮЗБАЗАЛЬТ»

Обращение Президента СоюзБазальта

ГК «Базальтовые проекты» на международной конференции «Композиты и компаунды 2017»

А. Никитин на международной конференции «Композиты и компаунды 2017» Фото: INVENTRA

Союз развития базальтовой индустрии создан в 2015 году и является самостоятельной неправительственной организацией. Мы объединяем производителей базальтового волокна, торговые предприятия, ученых и инженеров, владеющих базальтовыми технологиями, органы государственной власти, отвечающих за реализацию промышленной политики, инвесторов и зарубежных партнеров.

На нашем сайте вы можете подробно ознакомится с целями и задачами Союза, основными документами, его структурой и членами, узнать о планах и текущей деятельности, правилах вступления в Союз.

Добро пожаловать на сайт Союза развития базальтовой индустрии!

С уважением,
Президент союза
Андрей Владиславович Никитин

Как стать членом союза?

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству коммерческие и государственные структуры, отраслевые организации и научные институты, а также частных лиц, работающих в базальтовой индустрии.

Подать заявку
Скачать PDF презентацию

Об индустрии

Современный мировой рынок искусственных волокон составляет около 20 млн тонн в год. И, хотя доля предприятий по производству непрерывного базальтового волокна (НБВ) и изделий из него на этом рынке пока крайне мала (около 15 тыс. тонн в год), перспективы по их применению очень широки.

Применение материалов

Технологические решения с применением базальта актуальны для строительной отрасли, авиа- и автомобилестроения, энергетической и электронной промышленности, нефтехимической и металлургической промышленности, криогенной и медицинской сфер.

Новости и события